Hörproben von Mr. Wiggly & Friend

Hier sind einige Livemitschnitte für euch:

Down On The Corner
Lay Down Sally
Black Magic Woman
Harp Intro Roadhouse Blues
Folsom Prison Blues
Locomotive Breath
Jumping Jack Flash
Wish You Were Here
Brown Eyed Girl
Bad Moon Rising
Pretty Woman
Sympathy For The Devil
Honky Tonk Woman
Come Together
Rock And Roll
These Boots Are Made For Walking
Proud Mary
Pride ´n´ Joy
I´m A Believer
Hit The Road Jack